Congratulations on being selected to the 2017 12U LFBA Scouts.  We are looking forward to an exciting season!

Cdp_logo_color200DSC_6296-700x469LFBA Pins

LFBA Logo 1 (jpg)

2017 Roster-

Will Baughman

Matt Durburg

Colin Harty

Tyler Kolb

Harry Kotlarz

Vincent Nottoli

Noah Portalatin

Kevin Taylor

Ike Vander Velde

Neil Vasquez

Georgio Koliatsis


Please contact Tony Vasquez 12U age director with any questions at-